Please see below for whats on in the clubhouse this year.

Our Social Events for 2020 
DateEvent
 Friday 17th January  Quiz Night
 Friday 24th January  Burns Night
 Saturday 25th January  Monthly Dance
   
 Saturday 15th February  Captain's Valentine Ball
 Friday 28th February  Jukebox John Vinyl Night
 Saturday 29th February  Monthly Dance
 Wednesday 4th March  Annual General Meeting
 Friday 20th March  Winter Competitions Presentation Evening
 Friday 27th March  Jukebox John Vinyl Night
 Saturday 28th March  Monthly Dance
 Saturday 25th April  Monthly Dance
 Saturday 9th May

 40's Night with Entertainment from Sadie

 Saturday 30th May  Monthly Dance
   
 Friday 19th June  Music Night with "The Sixties Band"
 Saturday 27th June  Monthly Dance
 Saturday 4th July  Rum and Reggae Night
 Sunday 19th July  British Open drinks and nibbles with the Club Captain
 Saturday 25th July  Monthly Dance
 Saturday 29th August  Monthly Dance
   
 Saturday 26th September  Monthly Dance
 Friday 9th October  Captain's Dinner & Prize Presentation Evening
 Wednesday 28th October  Rabbit's Presentation Evening
 Saturday 31st October  Monthly Dance
 Friday 6th November  Ladies Presentation Evening
 Sunday 22nd November  Turkey Trot & Whisky 4 Ball Presentation Evening
 Saturday 28th November  Monthly Dance
 Saturday 5th December  Captain's "Friends in Deed" Charity Dinner
 Sunday 6th December  Children's Christmas Party 
 Saturday 12th December  Monthly Dance
 Wednesday 23rd December  Emley Brass Band Concert
 Thursday 31st December  New Years Eve Party

Latest News

December 2020 22.09.2019

December 2020

Find the fixtures for December 2020 here.

Mixed Open - Watkinson Trophy 09.09.2019

Mixed Open - Watkinson Trophy

Congratulations to Debbie Spendler and Joe Ratcliffe on…

Ogden Cup Win for Scot Minto 21.06.2019

Ogden Cup Win for Scot Minto

Congratulations to Scot Minto on winning the 2019 Ogden…

Competition Results