August

Saturday 1st August 2020

AM Peter Wilcock Trophy
PM Peter Wilcock Trophy
EVE

Sunday 2nd August 2020

AM Peter Wilcock Trophy
PM Ladies - Lady Captain's Day - Medal
EVE Club Captain's Trip - Rudding Park

Monday 3rd August 2020

AM Club Captain's Trip - Rudding Park
PM
EVE HHDGU - Scratch, Handicap & Junior Foursomes - Tee Closed 5.15pm - 6.30pm

Tuesday 4th August 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 5th August 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 6th August 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 7th August 2020

AM Clarke's Brewery 4 Man Team Open - Course Closed
PM
EVE

Saturday 8th August 2020

AM Extension Trophy
PM Lady Captain's Trip
EVE

Sunday 9th August 2020

AM Extension Trophy
PM Lady Captain's Trip
EVE

Monday 10th August 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 11th August 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 12th August 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 13th August 2020

AM Mid Week Stableford
PM Mid Week Stableford
EVE Ladies v Rabbits - Tee Off 4.30pm

Friday 14th August 2020

AM
PM
EVE Captain's & President's Prize Presentation Evening - 8.00pm

Saturday 15th August 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Pro's Comp - 3.00pm - Scratch 1st Round
EVE

Sunday 16th August 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Ladies - Mary Cusworth Trophy - 3.00pm - Scratch 2nd Round
EVE

Monday 17th August 2020

AM Ladies - Mary Cusworth Trophy
PM
EVE

Tuesday 18th August 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 19th August 2020

AM Wednesday Lads - Peter F. May Trophy
P
M
EVE

Thursday 20th August 2020

AM Club Captain's Prostate Cancer Charity Day - Course Closed
PM
EVE

Friday 21st August 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 22nd August 2020

AM Past President's Trophy
PM Past President's Trophy
EVE

Sunday 23rd August 2020

AM Past President's Trophy
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Monday 24th August 2020

AM Ladies Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 25th August 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 26th August 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 27th August 2020

AM Midweek Medal
PM
EVE

Friday 28th August 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 29th August 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Married & Family Foursomes - Tee Off 3.30pm
EVE

Sunday 30th August 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Ladies - September Medal
EVE

Scroll to Top