December

Tuesday 1st December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 2nd December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 3rd December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 4th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 5th December 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Pro's Comp
EVE

Sunday 6th December 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Monday 7th December 2020

AM Ladies Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 8th December 2020

AM Seniors Christmas Bash
PM
EVE

Wednesday 9th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 10th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 11th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 12th December 2020

AM Club Comp
PM Club Comp
EVE

Sunday 13th December 2020

AM Club Comp
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Monday 14th December 2020

AM Ladies Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 15th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 16th December 2020

AM Wednesday Lads Christmas Competition - 4 Man Team
PM
EVE Wednesday Lads Christmas Function - 6.30pm for 7.00pm

Thursday 17th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 18th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 19th December 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Pro's Comp
EVE

Sunday 20th December 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Ladies Competiton
EVE

Monday 21st December 2020

AM Ladies Competiton
PM
EVE

Tuesday 22nd December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 23rd December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 24th December 2020

AM Captain's Cracker - Shotgun Start - 9.00am
PM
EVE

Friday 25th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 26th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Sunday 27th December 2020

AM Captain's Vs President's Team Shotgun Start 9.00am
PM
EVE

Monday 28th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 29th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 30th December 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 31st December 2020

AM President's Pudding - Shotgun Start - 9.00am
PM
EVE

Scroll to Top