July

Wednesday 1st July 2020

AM
PM
EVE Club President's Prize Play-Off - Tee Closed 5.15pm-6.00pm

Thursday 2nd July 2020

AM Midweek Medal
PM
EVE

Friday 3rd July 2020

AM
PM Dewsbury Celtic Golf Day
EVE

Saturday 4th July 2020

AM Heaton Cup
PM Heaton Cup
EVE

Sunday 5th July 2020

AM Heaton Cup
PM Ladies - Lowfield Cup 1st Card & PS Cockcroft Trophy
EVE

Monday 6th July 2020

AM Ladies - Lowfield Cup 1st Card
PM
EVE

Tuesday 7th July 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 8th July 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 9th July 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 10th July 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 11th July 2020

AM Founder Members Trophy
PM Mayhew Trophy - Mixed Competition 3.30pm
EVE

Sunday 12th July 2020

AM Founder Members Trophy
PM Ladies - Lowfield Cup 2nd Card
EVE

Monday 13th July 2020

AM Ladies - Lowfield Cup 2nd Card
PM
EVE

Tuesday 14th July 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 15th July 2020

AM
PM
EVE Founder Members Trophy Play-Off - Tee Closed 5.15pm-6.00pm

Thursday 16th July 2020

AM Midweek Stableford
PM
EVE

Friday 17th July 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 18th July 2020

AM Club Captain's Trophy
PM Club Captain's Trophy
EVE

Sunday 19th July 2020

AM Club Captain's Trophy
PM
EVE

Monday 20th July 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 21st July 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

AM
PM
EVE Club Captain's Trophy - Tee Closed 5.15 - 6.00

Thursday 23rd July 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 24th July 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 25th July 2020

AM George Brooke Trophy
PM George Brooke Trophy
EVE

Sunday 26th July 2020

AM George Brooke Trophy
PM Ladies - Sue Golembiewski Trophy
EVE

Monday 27th July 2020

AM Ladies - Sue Golembiewski Trophy
PM
EVE

Tuesday 28th July 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 29th July 2020

AM Wednesday Lads Captain's Trophy
PM
EVE

Thursday 30th July 2020

AM Midweek Medal
PM
EVE

Friday 31st July 2020

AM
PM Gary Birkenshaw - Course Closed From 1.00pm - Shotgun Start
EVE

Scroll to Top