July

Thursday 1st July 2021

AM Midweek Medal
PM Midweek Medal
EVE Scratch V Crosland Heath - Home

Friday 2nd July 2021

AM Lawrence Batley v Crow Nest Park - Away
PM
EVE 8-15 V Clayton - Away

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Invitation Weekend

Sunday 4th July 2021

Invitation Weekend

Monday 5th July 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 6th July 2021

AM
PM
EVE Rabbit's V Ferrybridge - Away
Heavy Woollen V Normanton - Home

Wednesday 7th July 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 8th July 2021

AM Vets V Calverley - Away
PM
EVE Scratch V Saddleworth - Away

Friday 9th July 2021

AM Lawrence Batley V Marsden - Home
PM
EVE 8 - 15 V Clayton - Home

Saturday 10th July 2021

AM Founder Members Trophy - Gentlemen
PM Mayhew Trophy - Mixed Competition - Tee off 3.30
EVE

Sunday 11th July 2021

AM Founder Members Trophy - Gentlemen
PM Mary Cusworth Trophy - Bogey - Ladies
EVE

Monday 12th July 2021

AM Mary Cusworth Trophy - Bogey - Ladies
PM
EVE

Tuesday 13th July 2021

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen V Mid Yorkshire ( Darrington) - Home

Wednesday 14th July 2021

AM
PM
EVE Founder Members Trophy - Play off Tee Closed

Thursday 15th July 2021

AM Midweek Stableford
PM Midweek Stableford
EVE Scratch V West End - Home

Friday 16th July 2021

AM Lawrence Batley V Blackley - Away
PM
EVE 8-15 V Branshaw - Home

Saturday 17th July 2021

AM Club Captain's Trophy - Medal - Gentlemen and Ladies
PM Club Captain's Trophy - Juniors 3.30pm
EVE

Sunday 18th July 2021

AM Club Captain's Trophy - Medal - Ladies & Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Monday 19th July 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 20th July 2021

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen V Howley Hall - Away

Wednesday 21st July 2021

AM Wednesday Lads Captain's Trophy
PM
EVE Rabbit's V Mid Yorkshire (Darrington) - Away

Thursday 22nd July 2021

AM
PM
EVE Scratch V Bradley Hall - Away

Friday 23rd July 2021

AM Lawrence Batley V West Bradford - Home
PM
EVE 8-15 V Branshaw - Away

Saturday 24th July 2021

AM George Brooke Trophy - Medal - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 25th July 2021

AM George Brook Trophy - Medal - Gentlemen
PM S. Golembiewski Trophy - Ladies
EVE

Monday 26th July 2021

AM S. Golembiewski Trophy - Ladies
PM
EVE

Tuesday 27th July 2021

WDRGA Lancaster Trophy - Course Closed

EVE Heavy Woollen V Wakefield GC ( Woodthorpe) - Away

Wednesday 28th July 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 29th July 2021

AM Midweek Medal
PM Midweek Medal
EVE

Friday 30th July 2021

AM Lawrence Batley V Huddersfield - Away
PM Gary Birkenshaw - Course Closed from 1pm - Shotgun Start
EVE 8-15 V South Bradford - Home

Scroll to Top