July

Friday 1st July 2022

AM Lawrence Batley V Calverley - Home
PM
EVE 8-15 V Clayton - Away

Saturday 2nd July 2022

AM Wilson Cup - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 3rd July 2022

AM Wilson Cup - Gentlemen
PM Kingsway Cup - Ladies
EVE

Monday 4th July 2022

AM Kingsway Cup - Ladies
PM
EVE Rabbits V Manor - Away

Tuesday 5th July 2022

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen V Normanton - Home

Wednesday 6th July 2022

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 7th July 2022

AM Vets V Calverley - Home
PM Midweek Stableford
EVE

Friday 8th July 2022

AM Lawrence Batley V South Bradford - Away
PM
EVE 8-15 V Baildon - Home

Saturday 9th July 2022

AM Centenary Competition - All Club Members
PM
EVE

Sunday 10th July 2022

AM Centenary Competition - All Club Members
PM
EVE

Monday 11th July 2022

AM Centenary - Ladies Open Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 12th July 2022

AM Centenary - Vets Open Competition
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen V Darrington - Away

Wednesday 13th July 2022

AM Centenary - Wednesday Lads Competition
PM
EVE Scratch V Elland - Away

Thursday 14th July 2022

AM Centenary - Pro Am or Rabbits Open Competition
PM
EVE

Friday 15th July 2022

AM Centenary - Pro's Open Competition
Lawrence Batley V Blackley - Away
PM
EVE 8-15 V Baildon Away

Saturday 16th July 2022

AM Centenary - Competition Play Off
Pro's Competition
PM
EVE ++ Centenary Celebration Ball ++

Sunday 17th July 2022

AM Pro's Competition
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Monday 18th July 2022

AM Ladies Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 19th July 2022

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 20th July 2022

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen V Waterton Park - Away
Rabbits V Darrington - Away

Thursday 21st July 2022

AM
PM
EVE Scratch V Longley Park - Home

Friday 22nd July 2022

AM Lawrence Batley V Wortley - Home
PM
EVE 8-15 V Branshaw - Away

Saturday 23rd July 2022

AM Club Captain's Trophy - Ladies & Gentlemen ( Juniors - Tee off 3.30 p.m)
PM
EVE

Sunday 24th July 2022

AM Club Captain's Trophy - Ladies & Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Monday 25th July 2022

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 26th July 2022

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen V City of Wakefield - Home

Wednesday 27th July 2022

AM
PM
EVE Club Captain's Trophy - Play Off

Thursday 28th July 2022

AM Midweek Medal
PM Midweek Medal
EVE

Friday 29th July 2022

AM Lawrence Batley V Elland - Home
PM
EVE 8-15 V South Bradford - Home

Saturday 30th July 2022

AM Past President's Trophy - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 31st July 2022

AM Past President's Trophy - Gentlemen
PM Social Ladies Trophy - Ladies
EVE

Scroll to Top