June

Wednesday 1st June 2022

AM
PM
EVE Rabbits V Whitwood - Away

Thursday 2nd June 2022

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 3rd June 2022

AM Lawrence Batley V Wortley - Away
PM
EVE 8-15 V Clayton - Home

Saturday 4th June 2022

AM Heaton Cup - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 5th June 2022

AM Heaton Cup - Gentlemen
PM Jubilee Cup - Ladies
EVE

Monday 6th June 2022

AM Jubilee Cup - Ladies
PM
EVE

Tuesday 7th June 2022

AM
PM Rabbits V Darrington - Home
EVE Heavy Woollen V Woolley Park - Home

Wednesday 8th June 2022

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 9th June 2022

AM Vets V Elland - Away
PM Midweek Stableford
EVE Scratch V Elland - Home

Friday 10th June 2022

AM Lawrence Batley V Elland - Away
PM
EVE

Saturday 11th June 2022

Invitation Weekend & Family Fun Day

Sunday 12th June 2022

Invitation Weekend

Monday 13th June 2022

AM Rabbits V Manor - Home
PM
EVE

Tuesday 14th June 2022

AM Vets V Longley Park - Away
PM
EVE Scratch V Longley Park - Away

Wednesday 15th June 2022

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen V Howley Hall - Away

Thursday 16th June 2022

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 17th June 2022

AM Lawrence Batley V Bradford Moor - Home
PM
EVE 8-15 South Bradford - Away

Saturday 18th June 2022

AM Sleight's Cup & Schutz Trophy - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 19th June 2022

AM Sleight's Cup & Schutz Trophy - Gentlemen
PM June Elliott Trophy - Ladies
EVE

Monday 20th June 2022

AM June Elliott Trophy - Ladies
PM
EVE

Tuesday 21st June 2022

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen V Whitwood - Away

Wednesday 22nd June 2022

AM Wednesday Lads - Captain's Trophy
PM
EVE Rabbits V City Of Wakefield - Away

Thursday 23rd June 2022

AM
PM
EVE Scratch V Outlane - Away

Friday 24th June 2022

AM Lawrence Batley V Woodsome Hall - Away
PM
EVE 8-15 V South Bradford - Home

Saturday 25th June 2022

AM Club President's Prize - Ladies & Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 26th June 2022

AM Club President's Prize - Ladies & Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Monday 27th June 2022

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 28th June 2022

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen V Low Laithes - Home

Wednesday 29th June 2022

AM
PM
EVE Club President's Prize - Play Off

Thursday 30th June 2022

AM Midweek Medal
PM Midweek Medal
EVE Scratch V Crow Nest Park - Home

Scroll to Top