November

Sunday 1st November 2020

AM Winter Competition - Edmondson's IT Services Ltd - Stableford
PM
EVE

Monday 2nd November 2020

AM Ladies - Winter Competition - Edmondson's IT Services Ltd - Stableford
PM
EVE

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen Rabbits League AGM -7pm

Wednesday 4th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 5th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 6th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE Ladies Presentation Evening 7.00pm for 7.30pm

Saturday 7th November 2020

AM Turkey Trot 4BBB - Stableford
PM Turkey Trot 4BBB - Stableford
EVE

Sunday 8th November 2020

AM Turkey Trot 4BBB - Stableford
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Monday 9th November 2020

AM Ladies Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 10th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 11th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 12th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen - Meet & Greet 7pm

Friday 13th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 14th November 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Pro's Comp
EVE

Sunday 15th November 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Ladies - Turkey Trot
EVE

Monday 16th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 17th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 18th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 19th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE Ladies AGM - 7.30pm

Friday 20th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 21st November 2020

AM Whisky 4 Ball
PM Whisky 4 Ball
EVE

Sunday 22nd November 2020

AM Whisky 4 Ball
PM Ladies Competition
EVE Whisky 4 Ball & Turkey Trot Presentation Evening From 6.00pm

Monday 23rd November 2020

AM Ladies Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 24th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 25th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 26th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 27th November 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 28th November 2020

AM Winter Competition - Edmondson's IT Services Ltd - Stableford
PM
EVE

Sunday 29th November 2020

AM Winter Competition - Edmondson's IT Services Ltd - Stableford
PM
EVE

Monday 30th November 2020

AM Ladies - Winter Competition - Edmondson's IT Services Ltd - Stableford
PM
EVE

Scroll to Top