November

Monday 1st November 2021

AM Winter Comp -Edmundson's IT - Stableford - Ladies
PM
EVE

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen Rabbits League AGM - 7.00p.m

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 4th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 5th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE Ladies Presentation Evening - 7.00p.m for 7.30p.m

Saturday 6th November 2021

AM Turkey Trot - 4BBB - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 7th November 2021

AM Turkey Trot - 4BBB - Gentlemen
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Monday 8th November 2021

AM Ladies Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 9th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 10th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 11th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE Heavy Woollen - League Presentation Evening 7.00p.m

Friday 12th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 13th November 2021

AM Pro's Comp - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 14th November 2021

AM Pro's Comp - Gentlemen
PM Ladies Turkey Trot
EVE

Monday 15th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 16th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 17th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 18th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE Ladies AGM 7.30p.m

Friday 19th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 20th November 2021

AM Whisky 4Ball - 4BBB - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 21st November 2021

AM Whisky 4Ball - 4BBB - Gentlemen
PM Ladies Competition
EVE Turkey Trot & Whisky 4Ball Presentation Evening 6.00p.m

Monday 22nd November 2021

AM Ladies Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 24th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 25th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 26th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 27th November 2021

AM Winter Comp - Edmundson IT Services - Stableford - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 28th November 2021

AM Winter Comp - Edmundson's IT Services - Stableford - Ladies & Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Monday 29th November 2021

AM Winter Comp - Edmundson's IT Services - Stableford - Ladies
PM
EVE

Tuesday 30th November 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Scroll to Top