September

Tuesday 1st September 2020

AM ladies - September Medal
PM
EVE

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 3rd September 2020

AM Colin Ainsworth - Course Closed
PM Colin Ainsworth - Course Closed
EVE

Friday 4th September 2020

AM
P
M
EVE

Saturday 5th September 2020

AM Club Comp
PM Club Comp
EVE

Sunday 6th September 2020

AM Club Comp
PM Mixed Open - Invitation Day - 1pm Shotgun Start
EVE

Monday 7th September 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 8th September 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 9th September 2020

AM Wedneday Lads - Captain's Charity Day
PM
EVE

Thursday 10th September 2020

AM
PM Club Veteran's Trophy (Over 55's) - Tee Off 3pm
EVE

Friday 11th September 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 12th September 2020

AM Titus Newsome
PM Titus Newsome
EVE

Sunday 13th September 2020

AM Titus Newsome
PM Ladies - Veteran's Trophy & Medal
EVE

Monday 14th September 2020

AM Ladies - Veteran's Trophy & Medal
PM
EVE

Tuesday 15th September 2020

AM Seniors - Walter Stone Trophy - Shotgun Start 9.00am
PM
EVE

Wednesday 16th September 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 17th September 2020

AM Midweek Stableford
PM
EVE

Friday 18th September 2020

AM Ossett Brewery - 4 person team event - Course Closed
PM
EVE

Saturday 19th September 2020

AM Wood Trophy & Ralph Hirst Trophy
PM Wood Trophy & Ralph Hirst Trophy
EVE

Sunday 20th September 2020

AM Wood Trophy & Ralph Hirst Trophy
PM Ladies - Byrne Trophy & Stableford (for non qualifiers)
EVE

Monday 21st September 2020

AM Ladies - Byrne Trophy & Stableford (for non qualifiers)
PM
EVE

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

AM COURSE MAINTENANCE
PM COURSE CLOSED
EVE HOLLOW CORING

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

AM COURSE MAINTENANCE
PM COURSE CLOSED
EVE HOLLOW CORING

Thursday 24th September 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 25th September 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 26th September 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Pro's Comp
EVE

Sunday 27th September 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Monday 28th September 2020

AM
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Tuesday 29th September 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 30th September 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Scroll to Top