September

Wednesday 1st September 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Heavy Woollen - Colin Ainsworth - Course Closed

Friday 3rd September 2021

AM Vets V Calverley - Home
PM
EVE

Saturday 4th September 2021

AM Club Comp - Daily Mail Qualifier - Foursomes - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 5th September 2021

AM Club Comp - Daily Mail Qualifier - Foursomes - Gentlemen
PM Mixed Open - Invitation Day (Shotgun Start 1.00p.m)
EVE

Monday 6th September 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 7th September 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 8th September 2021

AM Wednesday Lads - Captain's Charity Day
PM
EVE

Thursday 9th September 2021

AM
PM Club Veterans Trophy (Over 55s) - Tee off 3.oop.m
EVE

Friday 10th September 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 11th September 2021

AM Titus Newsome - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 12th September 2021

AM Titus Newsome - Gentlemen
PM Byrne Trophy - Ladies
EVE

Monday 13th September 2021

AM Byrne Trophy - Ladies
PM
EVE

Tuesday 14th September 2021

AM Seniors - Walter Stone Trophy (Shot Gun Start - 9.00p.m)
PM
EVE

Wednesday 15th September 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 16th September 2021

AM Midweek Stableford
PM Midweek Stableford
EVE

Friday 17th September 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 18th September 2021

AM Wood Trophy & Ralph Hirst Trophy - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 19th September 2021

AM Wood Trophy & Ralph Hirst Trophy - Gentlemen
PM Social Comp - Ladies
EVE

Monday 20th September 2021

AM Social Comp - Ladies
PM
EVE

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Course Maintenance - Hollow Coring - Course Closed

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

Course Maintenance - Hollow Coring - Course Closed

Thursday 23rd September 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 24th September 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 25th September 2021

AM Pro's Comp - Gentlemen
PM
EVE

Sunday 26th September 2021

AM Pro's Comp - Gentlemen
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Monday 27th September 2021

AM Ladies Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 28th September 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 29th September 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 30th September 2021

AM
PM
EVE

Scroll to Top