May

Friday 1st May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 2nd May 2020

AM Bickers Cup - Bogey
PM Bickers Cup - Bogey
EVE

Sunday 3rd May 2020

AM Bickers Cup - Bogey
PM Ladies - Jubilee Cup
EVE

Monday 4th May 2020

AM Ladies - Jubilee Cup
PM
EVE

Tuesday 5th May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 6th May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 7th May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 8th May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 9th May 2020

AM Rabbits Captain's Prize
PM Rabbits Captain's Prize
EVE

Sunday 10th May 2020

AM Rabbits Captain's Prize
PM Ladies - Rabbits Captain's Prize
EVE

Monday 11th May 2020

AM Ladies - Rabbits Captain's Prize
PM
EVE

Tuesday 12th May 2020

AM WDRGA President's Trophy - COURSE CLOSED
PM WDRGA President's Trophy - COURSE CLOSED
EVE

Wednesday 13th December 2020

AM Mid Week Stableford
PM
EVE

Thursday 14th May 2020

AM Mid Week Stableford
PM
EVE

Friday 15th May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 16th May 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Pro's Comp
EVE

Sunday 17th May 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Ladies - Sue Batty Trophy -Stableford
EVE

Monday 18th May 2020

AM Ladies - Sue Batty Trophy -Stableford
PM
EVE

Tuesday 19th May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 20th May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 21st May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 22nd May 2020

AM Ossett Tyre house - COURSE CLOSED
PM Ossett Tyre house - COURSE CLOSED
EVE

Saturday 23rd May 2020

AM Jubilee Cup - Medal
PM Jubilee Cup - Medal
EVE

Sunday 24th May 2020

AM Jubilee Cup - Medal
PM Ladies - May Medal
EVE

Monday 25th May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Tuesday 26th May 2020

AM May Medal
PM
EVE

Wednesday 27th May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 28th May 2020

AM Midweek Medal
PM Midweek Medal
EVE

Friday 29th May 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 30th May 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Pro's Comp
EVE

Scroll to Top