October

Thursday 1st October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 2nd October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 3rd October 2020

AM Winter Competition Edmondson's IT Services Ltd - Stableford
PM
EVE

Sunday 4th October 2020

AM Winter Competition Edmondson's IT Services Ltd - Stableford
PM
EVE

Monday 5th October 2020

AM Ladies - Winter Competition Edmondson's IT Services Ltd - Stableford
PM
EVE

Tuesday 6th October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 7th October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 8th October 2020

AM Midweek Medal/ Ladies - festive Fayre - Shotgun Start 11.00am
PM Midweek Medal
EVE

Friday 9th October 2020

AM
PM
EVE Captain's Dinner & Presentation Evening 7pm for 7.30pm

Saturday 10th October 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Pro's Comp
EVE

Sunday 11th October 2020

AM Pro's Comp
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Monday 12th October 2020

AM Ladies Competition
PM Yorkshire Rabbits Golf Association - Tee Off 1.00pm
EVE

Tuesday 13th October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 14th October 2020

AM Wednesday Lads - Harry Baker Memorial Trophy
PM
EVE

Thursday 15th October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 16th October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 17th October 2020

AM Club Comp
PM Club Comp
EVE

Sunday 18th October 2020

AM Club Comp
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Monday 19th October 2020

AM Ladies Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 20th October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 21st October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Thursday 22nd October 2020

AM Midweek Stableford
PM
EVE

Friday 23rd October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 24th October 2020

AM Club Comp
PM Club Comp
EVE

Sunday 25th October 2020

AM Club Comp
PM Ladies Competition
EVE

Monday 26th October 2020

AM Ladies Competition
PM
EVE

Tuesday 27th October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Wednesday 28th October 2020

AM
PM
EVE Rabbits AGM & Prize Presentation - 8pm

Thursday 29th October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Friday 30th October 2020

AM
PM
EVE

Saturday 31st October 2020

AM Winter Competition Edmondson's IT Services Ltd - Stableford (November)
PM
EVE

Scroll to Top